முகப்பு  »  வங்கி  »  Bank Holidays  »  Haryana

Bank Holidays in Haryana 2019

  • January - 2019

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 13
      Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
      Republic Day
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
  • February - 2019

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 10
      Vasant Panchami
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
      Guru Ravidas Jayanti
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
      Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
  • March - 2019

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
      Maha Shivaratri
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
      Holi
    • 22
    • 23
      S. Bhagat Singh's Martyrdom Day
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
  • April - 2019

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 14
      Vaisakh
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
      Mahavir Jayanti
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
      Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
  • May - 2019

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
      Maharshi Parasuram Jayanti
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
      Buddha Purnima
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
      Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
  • June - 2019

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
      Idul Fitr
    • 6
      Maharana Pratap Jayanti
    • 7
    • 8
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
      Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
      Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
  • July - 2019

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
      Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
  • August - 2019

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
      Haryali Teej
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 11
    • 12
      Bakrid / Eid al Adha
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
      Independence Day
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
      Janmashtami
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
      Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti
    • 30
    • 31
  • September - 2019

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
      Muharram
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
      Heroes' Martyrdom Day
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
      Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 29
    • 30
  • October - 2019

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
      Gandhi Jayanti
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
      Vijaya Dashami
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 13
      Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
      Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 27
      Diwali
    • 28
      Deepavali Holiday
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
  • November - 2019

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
      Haryana Day
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 10
      Eid e Milad
    • 11
    • 12
      Guru Nanak Jayanti
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
      Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
  • December - 2019

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
      Second Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
      Christmas Day
    • 26
      Shaheed Udham Singh Jayanti
    • 27
    • 28
      Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31

List of Bank Holidays in Haryana

Date & Month Day Holiday
January 12 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
January 13 Sunday Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
January 26 Saturday Republic Day
February 9 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
February 10 Sunday Vasant Panchami
February 19 Tuesday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
February 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
March 4 Monday Maha Shivaratri
March 9 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
March 21 Thursday Holi
March 23 Saturday S. Bhagat Singh's Martyrdom Day
April 13 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
April 14 Sunday Vaisakh
April 17 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti
April 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
May 7 Tuesday Maharshi Parasuram Jayanti
May 11 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
May 18 Saturday Buddha Purnima
May 25 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
June 5 Wednesday Idul Fitr
June 6 Thursday Maharana Pratap Jayanti
June 8 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
June 17 Monday Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti
June 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
July 13 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
July 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
August 3 Saturday Haryali Teej
August 10 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
August 12 Monday Bakrid / Eid al Adha
August 15 Thursday Independence Day
August 24 Saturday Janmashtami
August 29 Thursday Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti
September 10 Tuesday Muharram
September 14 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
September 23 Monday Heroes' Martyrdom Day
September 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
October 2 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
October 8 Tuesday Vijaya Dashami
October 12 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
October 13 Sunday Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
October 26 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
October 27 Sunday Diwali
October 28 Monday Deepavali Holiday
November 1 Friday Haryana Day
November 9 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
November 10 Sunday Eid e Milad
November 12 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
November 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
December 14 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 26 Thursday Shaheed Udham Singh Jayanti
December 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
Note: The 2'nd Saturday and 4'th Saturday of every month as public holiday for banks in India.

Find IFSC

Get Latest News alerts from Tamil Goodreturns

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Goodreturns sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Goodreturns website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more